The Ardonagh Group announces Board changes

13 June, 2019 |Ardonagh Group | Business

The Ardonagh Group (“the Group”) today announces that following the appointments of Independent Non-Executive Directors to each of the Group’s segment boards, the composition of the Group Board (“the Board”) has been changed, with effect from 11 June 2019. 

The Board will comprise of the following:  

John Tiner (Chairman) 

Clive Bouch 

Pat Butler 

Scot French 

Vahe Dombalagian 

David Ross 

Diane Cougill    


The Board also approved the following appointments:

Aurelio Cusaro as alternate director to Scot French 

Matt Raino as alternate director to Vahe Dombalagian 

Appointment of Scot French to the Group Audit and Group Risk Committees


The Board expresses their thanks to the following who have stepped down from the Board: 

Christine Dandridge 

Feilim Mackle 

Matt Raino 

Aurelio Cusaro 

Matthieu Boulanger

Feilim Mackle will continue to chair the Segment Boards for the Retail, Insurance Broking, Schemes & Programmes and Paymentshield segments.

Share article

Latest announcements

Ardonagh Advisory Makes Senior Appointments to Drive Digital Strategy

Ardonagh Advisory Holdings Ltd (“Ardonagh Advisory”) today announces the appointment of Marcus Golby as Chief Operating Officer and Tom Clark as Chief Technology Officer.

08 December, 2021

Andy Higginson to join Ardonagh Group as Chairman of Ardonagh Retail

The Ardonagh Group, a leading global insurance brokerage and service provider, is pleased to announce the appointment of Andy Higginson as Chairman of Ardonagh Retail, its online consumer business which caters for 3 million customers in the UK and Ireland. Andy’s appointment is subject to regulatory approval.

01 December, 2021